CABINET REGENERATION SUB COMMITTEE

TUESDAY, 27 JUNE 2017

PRESENT: Councillors Simon Dudley (Chairman), Phillip Bicknell, Carwyn Cox, Samantha Rayner, MJ Saunders, Derek Wilson, David Evans, and David Coppinger.

Principal and Deputy Lead Members also in attendance: Councillors David Hilton and Phillip Love

Also in attendance: Alex McKinley (Savills)

Officers: Andy Jeffs, Russell O'Keefe, Karen Shepherd, Alison Alexander and Rob Stubbs

APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

Apologies for Absence were received from Councillors Bateson and Rankin.

DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

None received

MINUTES

RESOLVED UNANIMOUSLY: That the Part I minutes of the meeting held on 2 May 2017 be approved.

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ACT 1972 - EXCLUSION OF THE PUBLIC

RESOLVED UNANIMOUSLY: That under Section 100(A)(4) of the Local Government Act 1972, the public be excluded from the remainder of the meeting whilst discussion takes place on items 5-6 on the grounds that they involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in Paragraphs 1-7 of part I of Schedule 12A of the Act.

The meeting,	which be	egan at 6.00) pm, finished	at 6.38 pr	n

CHAIRMAN
DATE